Sponsors
The Christchurch Golf Club acknowledges the generous support of the following sponsors:
 
Sponsors
Amicus www.amicus.co.nz
ANZ Bank www.anz.co.nz
Archibalds www.archibalds.co.nz
Bank of New Zealand www.bnz.co.nz
Bealey Steak & Ale House              www.bealeysalehouse.co.nz
Beca www.beca.com
Bell, Lamb & Trotter www.belllambtrotter.co.nz
Ben Blair Painting E: benblairpainting@gmail.com
Canon www.canon.co.nz
Canterbury Metro Cricket www.christchurchmetrocricket.com  
Colliers International www.colliers.co.nz
Dzynspace www.dzynspace.co.nz
Elite Trees www.elitetrees.co.nz
Enterprise Recruitment www.enterprise.co.nz
Evolution Interiors www.evointeriors.co.nz
Fat Eddies www.fateddiesbar.co.nz
Foot Science International www.footscienceinternational.com
Hunter Furniture www.furniture.co.nz
Jolly Good Software www.jollygood.co.nz
Little India www.littleindia.co.nz
Lion Breweries www.lionco.com
M.F. Turnbull Limited www.mfturnbull.co.nz
Orbit www.orbit.co.nz
Power Turf www.powerturf.co.nz
Rainbow Print www.rainbowprint.co.nz
Rylock Canterbury www.rylock.co.nz
Saunders Robinson Brown                     www.srblaw.co.nz
Shirley Links Golf Shop E: golfshop@christchurchgolf.co.nz
Stuff www.stuff.co.nz
Summerset www.summerset.co.nz
United Fisheries www.unitedfisheries.co.nz                            
Unimed www.unimed.co.nz
Z Energy - Summer Twilight Series www.hattrickservices.co.nz