No
Sponsors
The Christchurch Golf Club acknowledges the generous support of the following sponsors and associates.
 
Hole Sponsors
ANZ Bank www.anz.co.nz
Bank of New Zealand www.bnz.co.nz
Fat Eddies www.fateddiesbar.co.nz
Bealey Steak & Ale House www.bealeysalehouse.co.nz
Montage www.montage.co.nz
Colliers International www.colliers.co.nz
Elite Trees www.elitetrees.co.nz
Hunter Furniture www.furniture.co.nz
Little India www.littleindia.co.nz
M.F. Turnbull Limited www.mfturnbull.co.nz
 
Rylock Canterbury www.rylock.co.nz
Saunders Robinson Brown www.srblaw.co.nz
Southbase Construction www.southbase.co.nz
Stuff www.stuff.co.nz
United Fisheries www.unitedfisheries.co.nz
Unimed www.unimed.co.nz
Orbit www.orbit.co.nz
Power Turf www.powerturf.co.nz
Lion www.lionco.com
Evolution Interiors www.evointeriors.co.nz
Associate Sponsors
Amicus www.amicus.co.nz
Canon www.canon.co.nz
 
Saunders & Co www.saunders.co.nz
Shirley Links Golf Shop golfshop@clear.net.nz
Z Energy - Summer Twilight Series www.hattrickservices.co.nz
Advertising Associates
Bryan Andrews Auctioneers www.lot1.co.nz
Canterbury Otolaryngology www.facialplasticsurgery.co.nz
Cullen Breeding www.waieyrefarm.co.nz
Dalmore Consulting Email: dalmore@sligshot.co.nz
Rainbow Print www.rainbowprint.co.nz
Rehabilitation Consultation Service Email: xiongxl@xtra.co.nz
Sportsmed www.sports-med.co.nz
Max Contracts www.maxpeople.co.nz
Beca www.beca.com
Crusaders crusaders.co.nz
Metro Cricket www.christchurchmetrocricket.com/Home-1
Enterprise Recruitment www.enterprise.co.nz
Tom Walsh Email: tom.walsh23m@gmail.com
Foot Science www.footscienceinternational.com
Jolly Good Software www.jollygood.co.nz
Lane Neave www.laneneave.co.nz
Photography Acknowledgements
Gary Lisbon Photography www.golfphotos.com.au