• Christchurch Golf Club
  • Christchurch Golf Club
  • Christchurch Golf Club
Reciprocal Clubs
Reciprocal membership at clubs around New Zealand and the world
 
If you’re a member of Christchurch Golf Club, then you can enjoy reciprocal benefits at the golf clubs below. Just by presenting a letter of introduction which you can get from our Chief Executive.
 
Please note:reciprocal arrangements differ from club to club, so you may still be required to pay a green fee.
 
UNITED KINGDOM
London
Royal Mid Surrey Golf Club
Phone0044 20 8940 1894
Fax0044 20 8332 2957
 
Denham Golf Club
Phone0044 18 9583 2022
Emailsecretary@denhamgolfclub.co.uk
Webhttp://www.denhamgolfclub.co.uk
 

Huddersfield
Huddersfield Golf Club
Phone: 0044 484 426 203
Fax: 0044 484 424 623
Emailsecretary@huddersfield-golf.co.uk
Webhttp://www.huddersfield-golf.co.uk



Edinburgh Royal Musselburgh Golf Club
Phone: 0044 187 581 0276
Fax: 0044 187 581 0276
Emailenquires@royalmusselburgh.co.uk
Webhttp://royalmusselburgh.co.uk
 
The Bruntsfield Links Golfing Society Ltd
Phone0044 131 336 1479
Fax0044 131 336 5538
Emailsecretary@bruntsfield.sol.co.uk
Webwww.bruntsfieldlinks.co.uk
 

     
AUSTRALIA
Adelaide
Royal Adelaide Golf Club
Phone0061 8 8356 5511
Fax0061 8 8235 1064
Emailragc@royaladelaidegolf.com.au
 
 
Hobart Royal Hobart Golf Club
Phone0061 3 6248 6161
Fax0061 3 6248 1224
Emailrhgc@bigpond.com
Webhttp://royalhobartgolfclub.com.au

 
Brisbane Indooroopilly Golf Club
Phone0061 7 3721 2121
Fax0061 7 3870 5013
Emailadmin@indooroopillygolf.com.au
 
Robina Woods Golf Course
Phone0061 7 5593 1511
Fax0061 7 5593 2200
Emailinfo@playmoregolf.com.au
Webhttp://www.robinawoods.com.au
Note$45 Green Fee payable
 
Royal Queensland Golf Club
Phone0061 7 3633 6500
Fax0061 7 3633 6541
Emailinfo@rqgolf.com.au
Webhttp://www.rqgolf.com.au
 
 
Melbourne The Peninsula Country Golf Club
Phone0061 3 9789 2222
Fax0061 3 9789 2200
Emailinfo@peninsulagolf.com.au
 
The Heritage Golf and Country Club
Phone0061 3 9760 3300
Fax0061 3 9760 3311
Emailenquires@hgcc.com.au
 
Woodlands Golf Club
Phone: 0061 3 9580 3455
Fax0061 3 9587 3136
Emailinfo@woodlandsgolf.com.au
Webhttp://www.woodlandsgolf.com.au

 
Perth Lake Karrinyup Country Club
Phone0061 8 9422 8222
Fax0061 8 9422 8282
Emaillkcc@inet.net.nz
Webhttp://www.lkcc.com.au

 
Sydney The Australian Golf Club
Phone0061 2 9663 2273
Fax0061 2 9662 6096
Emailthe_aus@bigpond.net.au
Webhttp://www.australiangolfclub.com
Note$87.50 Green Fee payable
 
Avondale Golf Club
Phone0061 2 9449 6455
Fax0061 2 9488 7065
Emailadministration@avondalegolfclub.com.au
 
Elanora Country Club
Phone0061 2 9913 7336
Fax0061 2 9913 1255
Emailecc@elanoracc.com.au
 
Macquarie Links International Golf Club
Phone0061 2 8796 5888
Emaillsmith@mligolfclub.com.au
 
Pymble Golf Club
Phone0061 2 9144 2884
Fax0061 2 9144 3311
Emailoffice@pymblegolf.com.au
 
St Michael's Golf Club
Phone0061 2 9311 0068
Fax0061 2 9311 3321
Emailadmin@stmichaelsgolf.com.au
Webwww.stmichaelsgolf.com.au

 
     
CANADA

Royal Colwood Golf Club
Phone001 250 478 8331
Fax001 250 478 8377
Emailroyalcolwood@royalcolwood.org
 
Royal Ottawa Golf Club
Phone001 819 777 3866
Fax001 819 777 6345
Emailrogolf@rogc.com
 
Point Grey Golf & Country Club 
Phone: 001 604 261 3108
Webhttp://www.pointgreygolf.com 
  
Victoria Golf Club
Phone001 250 598 4321
Fax001 250 598 4980
Emailvictoriagc@victoriagolf.com
Webwww.victoriagolf.com

 
     
CHINA
  Mission Hills Golf Club
Phone86 755 2802 0888
Fax86 755 2802 8200
Emailreservationsalesoffice@missionhillsgroup.com
 
 
     
SINGAPORE
  Singapore Island Country Club
Phone0065 6459 2222
Fax0065 6458 3796
Emailenquiry@sicc.org.sg
 
 
     
MALAYSIA
  Kelab Golf Negara Subang
AddressSelangor, Malaysia
Phone0060 3 78760388 ext 232
Emailzul@subanggolf.com
 
 
     
NEW ZEALAND
Auckland Royal Auckland Golf Club @ Middlemore
Phone09 276 6149
Fax09 276 1529
Emailakgolf@xtra.co.nz
Webhttp://www.aucklandgolfclub.co.nz/
                                                                                                                         

Mangawhai Golf Club

Phone 09 431 480                                                                                                                                      Email: steve@mangawhai.co.nz                             

Website: http://www.mangawhaigolf.co.nz

 
Hamilton Hamilton Golf Club @ St Andrews
Phone07 849 2069
Fax07 849 1941
Emailhgc.golf@xtra.co.nz
Webhttp://www.hamiltongolfclub.co.nz

 
Palmerston North Manawatu Golf Club
Phone06 357 8793
Fax06 357 8793
Emailoffice@manawatugolfclub.com
 
 
Wellington Royal Wellington Golf Club @ Heretaunga
Phone04 528 4590
Fax04 528 2008
Emailwgc@clear.net.nz
 
 
Timaru Timaru Golf Club @ Levels
Phone03 688 2012
Fax03 688 2012
Emailtimaru.golf.club@farmside.co.nz
 
 
Dunedin Otago Golf Club @ Balmacewen
Phone03 467 2099
Fax03 467 2902
Emailotagogc.balmacewen@xtra.co.nz